UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events 2021-07-19T10:24:08+00:00

Don Walker & Band (Rescheduled)

With special guest Meg Doherty

Saturday 26th February, 2022 (rescheduled from Saturday 14th August, 2021)

Doors 7pm. Show 8pm

MEENIYAN TOWN HALL

Due to continuing COVID border issues and the impossible travel logistics that now need to be navigated, Don Walker’s ‘Lightning In A […]

Springtime

Friday 4th March, 2022

Doors 7pm. Show 8pm

MEENIYAN TOWN HALL

Gareth Liddiard (The Drones, Tropical Fuck Storm), Jim White (Xylouris White, Dirty Three, PJ Harvey) and Chris Abrahams (The Necks) are Springtime.

Springtime are heading out on a national tour to celebrate the release of their debut self-titled album, […]

Paul Kelly with his Band (Rescheduled)

With special guest Gordi

** SOLD OUT **

2 nights. Saturday 26th March 2022 (rescheduled from Tuesday 20th July then Monday 13th September 2021) and Sunday 27th March 2022 (rescheduled from Wednesday 21st July then Tuesday 14th September 2021)

Doors 7pm. Show […]

Ed Kuepper with Jim White

Friday 6th May, 2022

Doors 7pm. Show 8pm

MEENIYAN TOWN HALL

… and we’re back, the Ed Kuepper with Jim White caravan resumes activities next March continuing on from whence they left off with rescheduled shows in Canberra, Milton, Wollongong, Cairns, Gold Coast, Meeniyan, Macedon, Adelaide, Fremantle […]

Daniel Champagne (Rescheduled)

Friday 20th May, 2022 (rescheduled from Friday 24th September, 2021)

Doors 7pm. Show 8pm

MEENIYAN TOWN HALL

Our rescheduled Daniel Champagne show now has a date, Friday 20th May, 2022.

Tickets are automatically valid for the new date, or you can request a refund before 30 Nov 2021.

[…]

Gordon Koang (Rescheduled)

With special guests Mindy Meng Wang with Tim Shiel

New date to be advised (rescheduled from Saturday 7th August, 2021)

Doors 7pm. Show 8pm

MEENIYAN TOWN HALL

To be rescheduled. New date to be advised.

The current Victorian Government COVID guidelines are for caution, especially […]

Grace Cummings (Rescheduled)

Rescheduled. New date to be advised (Rescheduled from Friday 21st January, 2022)

Doors 7pm. Show 8pm

MEENIYAN TOWN HALL

2022 hasn’t begun as auspiciously as we would have hoped. C just keeps on giving………

As such, Grace Cummings has decided to postpone her gig at Meeniyan with a new date […]

FOOLS (Rescheduled)

With special guests Charm of Finches

Rescheduled. New date to be advised. (Rescheduled from Saturday 16th October 2021 then Friday 11th February 2022)

Doors 7pm. Show 8pm

MEENIYAN TOWN HALL

2022 hasn’t begun as auspiciously as we would have hoped. C just keeps on giving………

As […]