UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events 2021-07-19T10:24:08+00:00

Felicity Urquhart & Josh Cunningham (Cancelled)

Support TBC

Saturday 30th October, 2021

Doors 7pm. Show 8pm

MEENIYAN TOWN HALL

Refund tickets via email

Due to ongoing restrictions we have no choice but to cancel Felicity Urquhart and Josh Cunningham.

Full refunds for Felicity Urquhart & Josh Cunningham will […]

Gordon Koang (Rescheduled)

With special guests Mindy Meng Wang with Tim Shiel

New date to be advised (rescheduled from Saturday 7th August, 2021)

Doors 7pm. Show 8pm

MEENIYAN TOWN HALL

To be rescheduled. New date to be advised.

The current Victorian Government COVID guidelines are for caution, especially […]

FOOLS (Rescheduled)

With special guests Charm of Finches

New date to be advised (Rescheduled from Saturday 16th October, 2021)

Doors 7pm. Show 8pm

MEENIYAN TOWN HALL

While we continue to edge painfully closer to returning to the stage, alas the rescheduling continues.

FOOLS is now rescheduled. A new […]

Don Walker & Band (Rescheduled)

With special guest Meg Doherty

Saturday 26th February, 2022 (rescheduled from Saturday 14th August, 2021)

Doors 7pm. Show 8pm

MEENIYAN TOWN HALL

Due to continuing COVID border issues and the impossible travel logistics that now need to be navigated, Don Walker’s ‘Lightning In A […]

Paul Kelly with his Band (Rescheduled)

With special guest Fanny Lumsden

** SOLD OUT **

2 nights. Saturday 26th March 2022 (rescheduled from Tuesday 20th July then Monday 13th September 2021) and Sunday 27th March 2022 (rescheduled from Wednesday 21st July then Tuesday 14th September 2021)

Doors […]

Daniel Champagne (Rescheduled)

** SOLD OUT **

Under current COVID density limits, this show is now sold out. If capacity limits change we will advise if more tickets become available.

Friday 20th May, 2022 (rescheduled from Friday 24th September, 2021)

Doors 7pm. Show 8pm

MEENIYAN TOWN HALL

If […]